Nexstim Conference Call: Strategic update

Conference Call

09-25-2018

Nexstim will host a conference call on Tuesday 25th September 2018 at 4:00 p.m. EEST  (3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT) to present its new corporate strategy.

The conference call will be hosted by CEO Martin Jamieson, CFO Mikko Karvinen and General Manager, North America, Steve Beller. The presentation will also be a webcast, you can follow it by clicking this link: https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/qqx8aij5

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are:

FI: +358 (0)9 7479 0361
SE: +46 (0)8 5664 2753
UK: +44 (0)330 336 9128
US: +1 929-477-0402

Confirmation Code:  8851156